Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tommy Brooks

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diane Infante

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was interested in changing insurance and put some feelers out there.of course the numerous responses came in very quickly. I was drawn to Edie Denzel State Farm right off the bat. She was the only one that took the time to get a rough estimate before reaching out. I appreciate seeing numbers instead of agents just calling to inquire. Made a huge difference! Edie seems very up to speed with her knowledge of coverage and did advise me on specific concerns. Do yourself a favor and call her!,"

Ashley Martinec

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this place for a few years because they sent me a quote in the mail that was at least $50 below what I was paying at Geico. We have opted to use the drive safe & save and it saves us a lot of money. Stephany has been the one to help me most of the time since Preston left, and she’s been great. We get timely responses and no phone trees. I would recommend them to anyone based on my experience"

vegas0525

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! They take the time to listen and help understand policies and costs. Special thanks to Edie for being so friendly and helping us figure out the Beacon!"

Madison Trower

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has had nothing but good experiences with this agency since we started coverage with them about three years ago. We have two young daughters and Stephany is always so kind with both of them and works so hard to make sure they get any applicable discounts and savings. We have had six vehicles covered on our policy over the last few years and Stephany is always patient and on top of it, making sure to help our entire family. She goes above and beyond making sure to text or call us back quickly and is so kind and hardworking. She has also helped us get life insurance policies set up and make sure we understand our coverages. Would highly suggest this office if you are looking to start insurance coverage with State Farm!!"

Sam Gallegos

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been with me since I started driving, and now I have my homes’ insurance through them as well. Being young and moving out into the world is stressful enough, but Edie made the experience nothing less than an enjoyable one. Not only did she give me an excellent rate (both monthly AND yearly) but I also have it coupled with my car insurance! BOOM it’s right there! I can’t thank both Edie and Mr Tommy Brooks enough for their excellent service. Both me and my partner are very pleased. Customers for life :)"

Kimberlina Lea

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Edie out of Tommy Brooks office! She’s amazing and really helped me when I was having communication issues with the other young ladies. She went above and beyond to make sure I found a beacon when I did not receive mine in the mail."

George Goltsos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive exceptional customer service from Brittny Lauro! Always follows-up and delivers on what is asked. Makes me feel appreciated as a customer."

MJ

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany always is very helpful when I call and need anything"

Angie

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in without an appointment & received a comprehensive house/car insurance quote from Brenda, who was very friendly & knowledgeable. She answered all my questions & I ended up saving over $1100/yr compared to my current policy so I switched to StateFarm!!"

Cindy Bernal

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Lindsay Messer

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely need to call my local SF office, but when I do they are always helpful and professional. I called a couple weeks ago to change my renters policy, and Stephany was amazing. She had my new policy emailed to me the same day without making me feel like an inconvenience. I really appreciate it!"

Jamie V

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Insurance for many years. Moved to Nevada, and my former agent referred us to Tommy Brooks. The transition was easy and everyone on staff has been great. Brittny has been very helpful with any updates or questions we have. Would definitely recommend them!"

Raven

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany made my car insurance journey amazing. Stephany went above and beyond to make sure I was knowledgeable about the entire insurance process. Any questions I had for her, she answered for me with ease. She worked around my schedule and was very flexible with me. Her customer service was unprecedented and she was very patient with me through out my entire process."

Kaori Misaki

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany helped me out a lot, and always answered my calls and immediately would help me with anything I needed. I called multiple times throughout the day to ask about estimated prices on different cars and she would do it fast and always be professional and nice. She responds quick with messages and everything."

Jun Car

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Tommy Brooks and his team for house insurance for a few years and they have always been prompt, professional and transparent. They tell me exactly how much my premium cost, explain what my coverage limits are and what each one does. When I needed to change my coverage, they told me the difference in cost and I received the updated documents quickly over the mail and updated on their website."

alexandra keogh

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittny at Tommy Brooks’ office was so helpful when I had to remove my home insurance and then add a household driver. Thank you for all of your help!"

David Shapiro

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy, Stephany, and Brittny are all easy to work with and great communication. Very satisfied with my quote for car and home coverage."

Eric Rivera

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittny Lauro and Stephany Torres have been great to work with at Tommy Brooks office. They are always very helpful and extremely efficient."

cory ortiz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an effortless and professional response to any questions or needs I have! Been here for several years and couldn’t see myself doing business with anyone else."

Ralph Zamora

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm office representative, Stephany Torres-Castillo, made my family's experience of acquiring car insurance extremely convenient as she strictly provided the top tier service of peace of mind. I would recommend her services to anyone who is interested in ensuring their full protection of their vehicle & family's overall wellbeing. Plus, who doesn't like to save money? Much care & drive safely!"

Jim Higgins

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 8 years and always excellent service. Brittny is Awesome!"

Pablo Marquez-Gonzalez

July 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"We needed to add a car to our policy and Stephany did everything in her power to make sure we were happy with our coverage and pricing. Very patient and kind and even went out of her way to mail our little ones some crayons. Thanks Stephany for doing a great job and taking care of us. Definitely great customer service."

Nathan Sage

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephany helped me get insurance on short notice. She was very responsive and helpful. I was very impressed with the level of service I received . I was also very surprised how inexpensive the auto insurance was. It was significantly cheaper than Esurance! Highly recommend Stephany and State Farm Tommy Brooks!"

Alexandra Cubillan

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love love love the staff in this office! Everyone is super friendly. Specially Brittny Lauro she always goes above and beyond to take care of us and our thousand questions!! Thank you so much for making it easy and guiding us step by step!! 😊"

Brenda Trent

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after being with AAA all my adult life. I am very pleased with my decision. Stephany was very helpful, friendly and personable. She listened to my concerns and questions and found the coverage I was looking for. Great customer service."