Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tommy Brooks

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberlina Lea

Kimberlina Lea

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Edie out of Tommy Brooks office! She’s amazing and really helped me when I was having communication issues with the other young ladies. She went above and beyond to make sure I found a beacon when I did not receive mine in the mail."
Profile photo of George Goltsos

George Goltsos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive exceptional customer service from Brittny Lauro! Always follows-up and delivers on what is asked. Makes me feel appreciated as a customer."
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany always is very helpful when I call and need anything"
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in without an appointment & received a comprehensive house/car insurance quote from Brenda, who was very friendly & knowledgeable. She answered all my questions & I ended up saving over $1100/yr compared to my current policy so I switched to StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bernal

Cindy Bernal

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lindsay Messer

Lindsay Messer

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely need to call my local SF office, but when I do they are always helpful and professional. I called a couple weeks ago to change my renters policy, and Stephany was amazing. She had my new policy emailed to me the same day without making me feel like an inconvenience. I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Jamie V

Jamie V

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Insurance for many years. Moved to Nevada, and my former agent referred us to Tommy Brooks. The transition was easy and everyone on staff has been great. Brittny has been very helpful with any updates or questions we have. Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Raven

Raven

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany made my car insurance journey amazing. Stephany went above and beyond to make sure I was knowledgeable about the entire insurance process. Any questions I had for her, she answered for me with ease. She worked around my schedule and was very flexible with me. Her customer service was unprecedented and she was very patient with me through out my entire process."
Profile photo of Kaori Misaki

Kaori Misaki

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany helped me out a lot, and always answered my calls and immediately would help me with anything I needed. I called multiple times throughout the day to ask about estimated prices on different cars and she would do it fast and always be professional and nice. She responds quick with messages and everything."
Profile photo of Jun Car

Jun Car

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Tommy Brooks and his team for house insurance for a few years and they have always been prompt, professional and transparent. They tell me exactly how much my premium cost, explain what my coverage limits are and what each one does. When I needed to change my coverage, they told me the difference in cost and I received the updated documents quickly over the mail and updated on their website."
Profile photo of alexandra keogh

alexandra keogh

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittny at Tommy Brooks’ office was so helpful when I had to remove my home insurance and then add a household driver. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of David Shapiro

David Shapiro

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy, Stephany, and Brittny are all easy to work with and great communication. Very satisfied with my quote for car and home coverage."
Profile photo of Eric Rivera

Eric Rivera

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittny Lauro and Stephany Torres have been great to work with at Tommy Brooks office. They are always very helpful and extremely efficient."
Profile photo of cory ortiz

cory ortiz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an effortless and professional response to any questions or needs I have! Been here for several years and couldn’t see myself doing business with anyone else."
Profile photo of Ralph Zamora

Ralph Zamora

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm office representative, Stephany Torres-Castillo, made my family's experience of acquiring car insurance extremely convenient as she strictly provided the top tier service of peace of mind. I would recommend her services to anyone who is interested in ensuring their full protection of their vehicle & family's overall wellbeing. Plus, who doesn't like to save money? Much care & drive safely!"
Profile photo of Jim Higgins

Jim Higgins

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 8 years and always excellent service. Brittny is Awesome!"
Profile photo of Pablo Marquez-Gonzalez

Pablo Marquez-Gonzalez

July 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"We needed to add a car to our policy and Stephany did everything in her power to make sure we were happy with our coverage and pricing. Very patient and kind and even went out of her way to mail our little ones some crayons. Thanks Stephany for doing a great job and taking care of us. Definitely great customer service."
Profile photo of Nathan Sage

Nathan Sage

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephany helped me get insurance on short notice. She was very responsive and helpful. I was very impressed with the level of service I received . I was also very surprised how inexpensive the auto insurance was. It was significantly cheaper than Esurance! Highly recommend Stephany and State Farm Tommy Brooks!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cubillan

Alexandra Cubillan

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love love love the staff in this office! Everyone is super friendly. Specially Brittny Lauro she always goes above and beyond to take care of us and our thousand questions!! Thank you so much for making it easy and guiding us step by step!! 😊"
Profile photo of Brenda Trent

Brenda Trent

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after being with AAA all my adult life. I am very pleased with my decision. Stephany was very helpful, friendly and personable. She listened to my concerns and questions and found the coverage I was looking for. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Robert White

Robert White

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephany made our process getting homeowners insurance so smooth. Especially being out-of-staters relocating to Nevada, it was reassuring to work with a someone who was professional, prompt and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Trey Sanders

Trey Sanders

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephany has been my agent since moving to Las Vegas and she makes it easy to get auto insurance. She's a great agent."
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Erika. She was very friendly, and knowledgeable. It’s was a simple car insurance quote but she made me and my safety on the road feel very special. We need more Erika’s as agents. Thank you"
Profile photo of Erik Leon

Erik Leon

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m not really the kind of person to leave a review for someone. However the service I received was outstanding and very professional. I called for a quote, had the pleasure of speaking with Erika. She answered the phone very politely and professional. Took the time to answer every one of my questions. I did not feel rushed or pressured by her at given point. I gotta say I felt very welcomed and well informed by her assistance. Thank you Erika"
Profile photo of Jessica Zesati

Jessica Zesati

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank goodness for Stephany! She is amazing I appreciate all her help and guidance."