Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of blanca placencia

blanca placencia

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blanca placencia
"Good afternoon I would like to take the time to thank Anthony Mendiola for his prompt and very professional attention to my insurance needs Mr Mendiola was very professional when answering all my question with regards to my insurance needs Mr Mendiola new exactly what was my needs and what I was expecting on my insurance needs Mr Mendiola was very helpful through all the questions that I needed to know regarding auto insurance quotes he explained in detail my coverages and what it covers he was very honest and detail I really appreciate all his help and I will highly recommend Mr Mendiola from State Farm for all insurance needs once again thank you Mr. Mendiola"
Profile photo of D Prado

D Prado

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Prado
"In a growing world of reviews... I extend this 5 star review on Anthony Mendiola who goes the extra mile with his service. I admit, it takes patience to be in the Insurance business and Anthony took the time to go over Auto, Home & Life policies and is very thorough. He is well informed and gives objective advice freely."
Profile photo of Priscilla Dominguez

Priscilla Dominguez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Dominguez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Anthony Mendiola! From the beginning, Anthony was caring and attentive. He took to time to fully understand my specific needs and provided tailored coverage recommendations. Anthony made sure I had the best possible coverage for my family. I appreciate his dedication and professionalism throughout this process."
Profile photo of Frances Bautista

Frances Bautista

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Bautista
"I got home, auto, and umbrella quote. Although our prices are too high at the moment, Anthony's customer service would have made me switch"
Profile photo of Robb Cheyne

Robb Cheyne

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Cheyne
"Thanks Tommy for taking care of the paperwork this weekend on a day off!"
Profile photo of Driyanne Marzan

Driyanne Marzan

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Driyanne Marzan
"Anthony was very helpful, professional, and informative. He helped explained my polices in details and I would recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Levitz

Sarah Levitz

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Levitz
"Thank you to Tommy and his team for helping me save money on my auto insurance! Very knowledgeable and made me feel heard through the entire process. I appreciate them taking the time to answer all my questions and make the transition feel seamless. Highly recommend to all friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Jerome W.

Jerome W.

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome W.
"Zarriya Brooks! At State Farm, thank you for being such an amazing Agent in my time of a crisis. I hope you will be acknowledged for your willingness to go above and beyond for your clients. So Thank you for due diligence and hard work, your professionalism made me feel like more then an ACCOUNT number. So once again thanks, and I wish you all the best.."
Profile photo of Raquel Rose

Raquel Rose

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rose
"I had the pleasure to deal with Zarriyah Brooks & she went above & beyond to help me. She answered all my questions, followed up with emails & phone calls & made sure I received all the proper documents. Thank u Zarriyah for all your help, truly appreciated!! I highly recommend Zarriyah’s expertise to anyone searching for insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Emily Busch

Emily Busch

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Busch
"Zarriyah Brooks is amazing! We all know how difficult it can be in dealing with customer service in general, but Zarriyah made my experience a walk in the park! She went above an beyond for multiple needs of mine. I would offer her a job if I didn't know she is in the making of a great career with her skills! Thank you Zarriyah."
Profile photo of Charles Mapili

Charles Mapili

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charles Mapili
"I have been a continuous customer of State Farm for over 35 years and currently have 2 houses and 3 cars insured along with an umbrella policy. In addition to this I had a condo insured for over 20 years and a motorcycle. During this time I had 1 small fender bender about 20 years ago and one speeding ticket about 20 years ago. Recently I bought a new Tesla Model Y and with the hatch up, backed into the garage door. The garage door had no damage but the hatch had a dent and needed a 3500 dollar repair. I just got a notice that State Farm is canceling my policy in 2 weeks. Now after thinking I had a solid long term relationship with this company I have to go shopping for insurance. This is not how you treat a long term customer with an overall good record."
Profile photo of Nichole Willian

Nichole Willian

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Willian
"I have been with Tommy Brooks Insurance agency for many years. I have worked with Brittny for many of those years and she has always been amazing. She is always quick to respond to anything I may need and always there to help with any questions I may have. Highly recommend Tommy Brooks State Farm Insurance agency and if you get to work with Brttny you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ronald Cabarles

Ronald Cabarles

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cabarles
"Great Staff and service. The people at Tommy Brooks office are friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tomiko Bengtson

Tomiko Bengtson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomiko Bengtson
"Tommy Brooks Statefarm office is always helpful, and professional. They are always available to help me with whatever I need. I highly recommend this office to anyone for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda De

Linda De

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda De
"I've been a customer with Tommy Brooks - State Farm for many years now. They have always been wonderful at responding to my concerns and questions. Stephany is great with researching my crazy requests and finding all options available. Definitely a great group to work with and look forward to continuing my coverage with them."
Profile photo of Kevin Gardner

Kevin Gardner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gardner
"Great agency, definitely recommend! Everyone there has always been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient & happy helping me with my various insurance needs. Zarriyah was exceptionally helpful & super impressed with her attention to detail."
Profile photo of william werksman

william werksman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william werksman
"A big thank you to Zarriyah who answered the phone this morning and stepped me through all my questions on my auto insurance renewals. She got my new documents emailed to me promptly and ordered the hard copies to be mailed as well. Great work!"
Profile photo of Greg Tastad

Greg Tastad

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Tastad
"Excellent and professional service from Zarryiah Brooks, very friendly and helpful, went the extra mile to make sure everything was accurate to get us the best price possible for our insurance needs. I will most definitely refer anyone I know if that’s in need of insurance to Zarriyah. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Arlynn Dela Cruz

Arlynn Dela Cruz

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlynn Dela Cruz
"**Review for Outstanding Insurance Agent** I recently had the pleasure of working with Brittny to secure insurance coverage for both my home and auto. I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service I received. Not only did Brittny save me a significant amount of money, but she also took the time to explain all the different coverage options available to me. Her expertise and attention to detail were evident as she provided personalized recommendations that perfectly aligned with my needs. I highly recommend Brittny to anyone in search of reliable and knowledgeable insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Irene Kane

Irene Kane

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Kane
"This is the best State Farm in Las Vegas. Brittny Lauro is amazing she always goes above and beyond to provide assistance to me with my requests or inquiries. Brittny is very responsible and a gem to work with!! Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Mendiola

Laurie Mendiola

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Mendiola
"I was thinking of moving to los Vegas and Anthony gave me very good advice and advice me about the insurance policy and was very helpful. He did an excellent job. Thank you"
Profile photo of TerryAnn Schaap

TerryAnn Schaap

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TerryAnn Schaap
"Tommy’s agency has always been positive and more than helpful to me; professionally and personally. They are great"
Profile photo of Julian Carter

Julian Carter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Carter
"I have been a member since 2003, they have been great & supportive. I recommend them to my family & friends, they really are professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Kalyn Black

Kalyn Black

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyn Black
"Stephany is always such a great help! Gave me many option to help me save money, is very thorough, and super sweet!"
Profile photo of Jim Lawson

Jim Lawson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lawson
"Erika was so helpful and professional! She made the whole process so easy!"